We pride ourselves on having a diverse collection of songs. From the 80’s and 90’s to Top 40 to Indie, Infinite Harmony loves to to bring a varied performance that is pleasing to the ears.

Current Set List of Songs

Spring 2016

Jailhouse Rock
Elvis Presley • Arr. Nate Lowery • Solo: Teresa Spinelli

Chasing Cars & How to Save a Life
Snow Patrol & The Fray • Arr. Teresa Spinelli • Solo: William Jun & Aaron McHatton

Paint The Town Green
The Script • Arr. Nate Lowery • Solo: Raghav Gupta & Katie Martin

Til it Happens to You
Lady Gaga • Arr. Katie Martin • Solo – Julia Campbell

The Wrong Direction
Passenger • Arr. Julia Clendenin • Solo – Steven Park

Stockholm Syndrome & Cooler Than Me
One Direction & Mike Posner • Arr. Josh Lutz • Solo – Julia Campbell & Josh Lutz

One Time
Marian Hill • Arr. Katie Martin • Solo – Natalie Seman

The Longest Time
Billy Joel • Arr. Aaron McHatton • Solo: Aaron McHatton

Halsey • Arr. Julia Clendenin • Solo: Josh Lutz

Girl’s Song: Hotline Bling – Drake
Guy’s Song:
Bad Blood – Taylor Swift ft. Kendrick Lamar


Beyond this list, we also have a knowledge of past songs and are always learning new and exciting arrangements during the semester. For more information, email us at

Comments are closed.