Click on a member’s picture to see their full profile!
Click here for a full list of previous Infinite Harmony members!

Julia Clendenin
Music Director
Sarah McDougal
Business Manager
Jon Gaul
Maya Assaad
 Jalen Brown
Male Section Leader
 M Ives
Female Section Leader
Hadden Kelley
Publicity Chair
Kevin Jun Lilla Stawara Aiyanna Lowery
Miranda Leggett Mallory Monaghan Andrew Li


Comments are closed.